Hyperwave Support

Fast and complete responses

Hyperwave is not just your partner for integrated intranet and private cloud solutions, but also your direct support provider. By telephone, e-mail or in person – our support team can help you with all your questions. Quick and uncomplicated.

Contact usTo the FAQs

Service Advantages

  • High quality service
  • Short reaction times and fast problem solving
  • Guaranteed feedback to every request
  • Sustainable transfer of know-how betweem support team and customers
  • Increased productivity
  • Flexible service packages

Support Center

  • Austria +43 316 820 981-33
  • Germany +49 8677 915 96-55
  • UK +44 845 680 8409
  • USA +1 617 855 WAVE

Our Service Packages

Standard Support

  • Support times: Monday to Friday 9am-6pm
  • Request to the Hyperwave Support Team by e-mail, online form and telephone
  • Consultation with the Hyperwave Support Team by e-mail and Telephone
  • On-site visits where necessary

Premium Support

  • Global contact for all issues (support sickets, escalations, projects)
  • Detailed Knowledge of customer installations (including all customizations made by Hyperwave Professional Service employees)
  • Customer-oriented test system
  • Quarterly support review (analysis and report of tickets accrued)
  • Proactive monitoring of customer systems
  • Updates to the standard product for minor releases, customized to match customer installation

FAQs

Special Hyperwave Features

We produce our own solutions. The big advantage: upgrades possible at any time. We've been doing it for more than 20 years. Individual requirements and add-ons can be integrated without any problem.

Hyperwave is as international as you are. Our UTF-8 compliant user interface can be translated into any written language. Additionally, content can be made searchable for different languages.

Our solutions are made for intranets. With document management, web content management, social media and process management. Features can be combined in a way that fits your needs. We will ensure an active flow of information in your company.

Functionality

As soon as a document is created or inserted, it is indexed. There are many different search parameters. You can search by keyword, in the document content, or by attribute, such as document date, modification date, author, or document type. You can use search at any time. You can schedule automatic searches – and have the results sent to you in the form of a newsletter.

We support approximately 200 different file formats. Naturally, all commonly-used Office formats are supported. You can also define document types with specific attributes and then search for them.

We offer an integrated workflow component. It can be based on documents or on forms: all processes can be mapped and controlled.

You can organize your data however you like, and restructure it whenever you need to. Whatever makes sense for you and your customers. We take care of maintaining access rights and linkage.

Access and Security

Every – really, every – object has access rights and is protected from unauthorized access. Unauthorized users will not be able to view documents, links or appointments.

Additional to the access rights, we also offer comprehensive version control and, if required, a customizable audit log. All changes to a document can be shown – easily traceable for a compliance check.

All data is encrypted between the Hyperwave server and the browser. Hyperwave uses the 256-bit Secure Socket Layer transport protocol (SSL).

Administrators can define password rules themselves. This allows you to keep your application secure. Login identification happens automatically.  Hyperwave supports Single sign-on and can also connect to your AD infrastructure.

Technical Integration

It is matter of course for us to provide interfaces to other systems. This means that our solutions are completely integrated in your IT infrastructure.

Hyperwave offers an API for importing and exporting data. The Web Services interface allows for any number of systems to be directly connected.

Implementation

Hyperwave can be installed in a day. An intranet solution can usually be set up in 3 days. A process can usually be implemented in 1 to 5 days, depending on its scope. Incidentally: you do not require a Hyperwave consultant for continuous operation.

If required, we can support you from requirements analysis all the way to implementation. You can also rely on us for support during your ongoing operation. Our Support team is always available for you. And if you would like to hand us over the whole operation of your intranet: no problem! We offer different levels of support – from premium support to cloud hosting. We also offer training courses.

Applications

Hyperwave is very flexible and can be implemented in all areas. The typical implementation is a company intranet. Another common area of implementation is quality management, which has comprehensive requirements as regards document processes and traceability.

When there are many teams working on different projects together, they need shared calendars and task lists. Team members need to be able to communicate by chat. Documents have to be maintained and given the appropriate access rights. Hyperwave can manage all these things smoothly.

To this purpose, we offer a sophisticated document and knowledge management solution. Even large amounts of data can be stored in an orderly way and easily kept up-to-date.

Hyperwave has a wealth of experience in this area, and offers a special intranet solution for Sparkassen. In Germany, ICM based on Hyperwave is the most commonly implemented intranet solution in Sparkassen banks.

An intranet or knowledge management solution by Hyperwave is perfectly suited for a Help center. It can help to organize large amounts of documents, high quality requirements, and information creation processes that must be strictly adhered to.

Suitability for My Company

Tell us your requirements and needs. And we can decide if and how we can help. The following three questions will help: What problem are you facing?  What do you want to achieve? What have you tried already?

Contact us

Hyperwave Support

Schnell und umfassend für Sie da

Hyperwave ist nicht nur Partner für ganzheitliche Intranet- und Private Cloud-Lösungen, sondern auch Ihr unmittelbarer Support-Anbieter. Ob telefonisch, per E-Mail oder persönlich – unser Support-Team hilft bei allen Fragen. Schnell und unbürokratisch.

Kontakt aufnehmenZu den FAQs

Service-Vorteile

  • Höchstes Serviceniveau
  • Kurze Reaktionszeit und rasche Problemlösung
  • Garantiertes Feedback auf jede Anfrage
  • Nachhaltiger Know-how-Transfer von Support-Team zu Kunde
  • Steigende Produktivität
  • Flexible Servicepakete

Support Center

  • Österreich +43 316 820 918-33
  • Deutschland +49 8677 915 96-55
  • UK +44 845 680 8409
  • USA +1 617 855 WAVE

Unsere Servicepakete

Standard Support

  • Servicezeiten: Montag bis Freitag 9:00-18:00 Uhr
  • Anfragen an das Hyperwave Support-Team per E-Mail, Web-Formular und Telefon
  • Beratung durch das Hyperwave Support Team per E-Mail und Telefon
  • Vor-Ort-Besuche bei Bedarf

Premium Support

  • Globaler Ansprechpartner für alle Themen (Support Tickets, Eskalationen, Projekte)
  • Detaillierte Kenntnisse der Kunden-Installation (inkludiert auch alle Anpassungen durch Hyperwave Professional Service Mitarbeiter)
  • Kundennahes Testsystem
  • Vierteljährliche Support-Überprüfung (Analyse und Report der angefallenen Tickets)
  • Proaktives Monitoring der Kundensysteme
  • Updates des Standardproduktes bei Minor-Releases, an die Kunden-Installation angepasst

Unsere FAQs

Hyperwave Besonderheiten

Wir stellen unsere Lösungen selbst her. Der große Vorteil: Upgrades sind jederzeit möglich. Und das seit über 20 Jahren. Auch individuelle Wünsche und Erweiterungen lassen sich problemlos integrieren.

Hyperwave ist so international wie Sie es sind. Unser UTF-8-konformes Userinterface ermöglicht Übersetzungen in alle geschriebenen Sprachen der Welt. Die Inhalte können zudem mehrsprachig durchsuchbar gemacht werden.

Unsere Lösungen sind für das Intranet gemacht. Ob Dokumentenmanagement, Web Content Management, Social Media oder Prozessmanagement: Alle Funktionen können so kombiniert werden, wie Sie es brauchen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Informationen in Ihrem Unternehmen fließen.

Funktionen

Sobald ein Dokument eingefügt oder erstellt wurde, erfolgt die Indizierung. Die Suchkriterien sind vielfältig. Etwa nach Schlüsselwörtern, nach Attributen wie Dokumentdatum, Änderungsdatum, Ersteller und Dokumenttyp oder im Volltext. Die Suche kann jederzeit aufgerufen werden. Oder Sie suchen zeitgesteuert und automatisch – und erhalten die Ergebnisse in Form eines Newsletters.

Technisch unterstützen wir ca. 200 verschiedene Formate. Selbstverständlich alle gängigen Office Formate. Sie können aber auch Dokumenttypen mit Ihren Attributen definieren und danach suchen.

Wir bieten eine integrierte Workflow-Komponente. Ob auf Dokumente oder Formulare bezogen: Alle Prozesse können optimal abgebildet und gesteuert werden.

Sie können Ihre Informationen beliebig anordnen und jederzeit wieder umstrukturieren. So, wie es Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kunden wünschen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle Verbindungen und Rechte erhalten bleiben.

Zugriffe und Sicherheit

Jedes – wirklich jedes – Element ist mit Rechten versehen und vor unberechtigtem Zugriff geschützt. Unbefugte können kein Dokument, keinen Link und keinen Termin einsehen.

Zusätzlich zur Berechtigungsverwaltung bieten wir eine umfangreiche Versionskontrolle und bei Bedarf ein anpassbares Audit-Log. Somit können Sie alle Veränderungen an Dokumenten darstellen – leicht nachvollziehbar im Zuge einer Compliance Kontrolle.

Alle Daten zwischen Browser und Hyperwave Server sind verschlüsselt. Hyperwave nutzt dafür das 256-Bit Secure Socket Layer Transportprotokoll (SSL).

Als Administrator können Sie Passwortregeln selbst festlegen. Das sorgt bei Ihren Anwendern für Sicherheit. Die Login-Identifizierung erfolgt automatisch. Hyperwave unterstützt Single Sign-On und verbindet sich mit Ihrer AD-Infrastruktur.

Technische Integration

Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen sind bei uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Das heißt, unsere Lösungen werden in Ihre IT-Umgebung integriert.

Hyperwave bietet ein API für den Import und Export von Daten. Über die Webservice-Schnittstelle können beliebige Systeme direkt angebunden werden.

Implementierung

Hyperwave ist an einem Tag installiert. Und das Intranet meist in 3 Tagen konfiguriert. Ein Prozess wird – je nach Umfang – in 1 bis 5 Tagen umgesetzt. Übrigens: Im laufenden Betreib benötigen Sie keinen Hyperwave Consultant.

Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie von der Anforderungsanalyse bis zur Umsetzung. Auch im laufenden Betrieb können Sie auf uns zählen. Unser Support ist jederzeit für Sie da. Und falls Sie den gesamten Betrieb Ihres Intranets von uns erledigen lassen wollen: Kein Problem! Wir bieten verschiedene Stufen – vom Premium-Support bis zum Cloud-Hosting an. Schulungen runden das Service-Angebot ab.

Anwendungen

Hyperwave ist sehr flexibel und kommt in allen Branchen zum Einsatz. Die klassische Anwendung ist das Intranet in Unternehmen. Ein weiterer häufiger Einsatzbereich ist das Qualitätsmanagement mit seinen umfangreichen Anforderungen – etwa bezüglich der Dokumentprozesse und der Nachvollziehbarkeit.

Wenn viele Teams in verschiedenen Projekten zusammenarbeiten, werden gemeinsame Kalender und Aufgabenlisten benötigt. Mitarbeiter müssen per Chat miteinander kommunizieren können. Dokumente müssen verwaltet und mit entsprechenden Rechten versehen werden. All das funktioniert mit Hyperwave reibungslos.

Dafür bieten wir ein ausgefeiltes Dokument- und Wissensmanagement. Auch große Informationsmengen lassen sich geordnet ablegen und aktuell halten.

Hyperwave hat in diesem Bereich große Erfahrung und bietet ein spezielles Sparkassen Intranet. In Deutschland ist ICM auf Hyperwave Basis die bei Sparkassen am häufigsten eingesetzte Intranet Lösung.

Im Help-Center kann ein Intranet bzw. Wissensmanagement von Hyperwave seine Stärken voll ausspielen. Denn hier müssen viele Dokumente, hohe Qualitätsanforderungen und genau einzuhaltende Prozesse bei der Informationserstellung organisiert werden.

Eignung für mein Unternehmen

Sagen Sie uns, welche Anforderungen und Wünsche Sie haben. Und wir klären, ob und wie wir Ihnen helfen können. Die folgenden drei Fragen erleichtern die Annäherung: Vor welchem Problem stehen Sie? Was wollen Sie erreichen? Was haben Sie bisher versucht?

Kontakt

Weitere Services von Hyperwave

Schulungen

Einfach und praxisnahe, unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Wünsche: So muss eine gute Schulung sein.

Mehr erfahren

Consulting

Erfahrene Mitarbeiter beraten Sie, wie Sie Hyperwave optimal einsetzen, um Ihre Produktivität zu steigern.

Mehr erfahren